Siyathemba Local Municipality


Siyathemba Municipality incorporates the previous municipal areas of Prieska,

 Marydale and Niekerkshoop.

Siyathemba Munisipaliteit inkorporeer die vorige munisipale gebiede van Prieska, Marydale en Niekerkshoop

As a municipality we are committed to developing our region through expansion

of tourism agriculture and industry.

As 'n munisipaliteit is ons verbind tot die ontwikkeling van ons streek deur die uitbreiding van toerisme, landbou en industrieƫ.

Login Form

Who's Online

We have 15 guests and no members online

Contact Information

Siyathemba Local Municipality
PO Box 16 Victoria Street Prieska 8940
Tel: 053 3535300
Fax: Fax: 053 3531386
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.